Doncaster District

We will be starting to look at sites in the Doncaster district of South Yorkshire in the 2nd half of 2018. We have compiled a 'long list' of 31 sites from which suitable candidates will be identified.

Details of these sites can be found here: Review of potential sites

Our current short list is:

  • Bawtry Hall
  • Burghwallis Hall
  • Campsmount Park
  • Cantley Hall
  • Crookhill Hall
  • Frickley Park
  • Hesley Park, Rossington
  • High Melton Hall
  • Hooton Pagnell Hall
  • Loversall Hall
  • Owston Hall
  • Rossington Hall
  • Skelbrooke Hall
  • Sprotbrough Hall
  • Woodland Hall Grounds

Registered charity No.1060697
Company registration No.03256311
President: The Countess of Harewood
Registered Office: 31 St Saviourgate,
York, YO1 8NQ

secretary [at]