Council Members

  • Penelope Dawson-Brown
  • Gail Falkingham
  • Pat Gore: Bursary
  • Val Hepworth: Conservation
  • Maddy Hughes: Treasurer, Events Booking
  • Vicky Price: Events
  • Chris Webb: Chairman

Other Officers

  • Louise Amende: Membership
  • Sue Lindley Schools
  • Christine Miskin: Newsletter Editor
  • Louise Wickham: Chair, Research & Recording & Website


  • Peter Goodchild
  • Nick Lane Fox
  • Caroline Legard

Registered charity No.1060697
Company registration No.03256311
President: The Countess of Harewood
Registered Office: UHY Calvert Smith,
Heritage House, Murton Way,
Osbaldwick, York, YO19 5UW

secretary [at]

Your email address OR your surname
Your membership ID
If you have issues logging in, please contact us